Moving With The Moon

 Tonight as the full moon approaches, I find myself filled with an energy that I have not felt in some time. With each passing of the dark and full moon, I was  filled with increasing chaos and, in fact, left things alone over the last dark moon. 

 Now I find myself back to where I was when I first embraced the moon, a feeling I can’t describe to anyone, one you must truly experience on your own.  There is a powerful energy moving through me filling me with a deep awareness of things past and present.

 Earlier today I was talking with my friend from Scotland.  We were talking about the full moon and the energy we were both feeling.  She posted this beautiful piece, one that makes me drift away to those places I remember and those I look forward to finding.

Leave a Reply

