Notes

Today has been an ongoing struggle with music, trying to upload it from one thing to another. I never realized how fun this could be. “coughs” Still I will persevere in my efforts. I wish I could post some of it here but it seems that is not the case.

There is a correction to my original post Turn Turn Turn I need to make. Pete Seeger wrote the song, The Byrds performed it. I knew it at the time of posting and it was an oversight on my part, one that was pointed out to me earlier. Ah, the hazards of posting when one is tired. Music along with art is always a lovely thing to share and when I am busy it’s easier than coming up with words, except for uploading.

Leave a Reply

