Full Moon Magic

This Tuesday 8/28/07 marks the full moon for August. As I said in earlier, I can feel the energy from it already. My datebook marks the time as 5:35 my time as the actual beginning of the full moon. This Tuesday also marks a total lunar eclipse, an event that can only occur during the full moon and one that is not scheduled to happen again until 2011. Fortunately I was breezing through the news and caught this, or I would have missed it. My plan is to watch this event and hopefully the weather will cooperate. I have included the link to the NASA site so you can convert the times for your area.

moon-eclipse.gif

http://sunearth.gsfc.nasa.gov/eclipse/lunar.html

Leave a Reply

