A Badge Of Courage

Today I found myself the recipient of the Courageous Bloggers Award. Thanks Danielle.

I have to admit, I don’t really think of myself as courageous. There are bloggers out there who write about the world, politics and topics that at times bring their blogs under scrutiny. I write about my journey and my experiences as I think it’s important to share this part of myself. In doing so I’ve found those who would fill that path with doubt but also those who have given me strength and encouragement to carry with me along the way.

Also, I enjoy sharing the unusual experiences that I have, not only because I just need to share them with someone, but also because this is not something I alone experience. Perhaps in sharing these things, someone else can realize they too are not alone.

At any rate, I just wanted to post a big thank you for this and for all those who come here and read my musings of the night.

courageousbloggerawardblack_242x38.jpg

One thought on “A Badge Of Courage

Leave a Reply

