ABC Someone Tagged Me

It appears I’ve been tagged. It’s not something I generally do here but I will see if I can’t be creative with it. As with all tags, it will probably stop here as I don’t like tagging others, though you can never tell what I might do today. theban.jpg

The instructions say that each player starts with some random facts/habits about himself/herself. As you are tagged you need to post the rules and your responses on your own blog. At the end of your post, you need to choose some people to tag, list their names and, of course, leave them a comment, telling they have been tagged and they need to read your blog for more information.

A. Artichokes…Marinated ones..I love them.

B. Basset Hounds, I have one named Daisy.

C. Cats, I have three of them, one black, one orange and white Persian, and one Siamese.

D. Dark of the Moon, the time when my energy is the best.

E. Energy, a concept I could never explain

F. Fairies, not always sparkling with wings.

G. Guinevere, a woman torn by love and misguided notions

H. Halloween sometimes known as Samhain the New Year for many pagans.

I. Ice Cream, an evil invention.

J. The first initial of my given name

K. The Kite Runner, something I’m about to start reading.

L. Love, I write about it alot. Listen to your own heart, never anyone else. They often do not have your best interests at heart.

M. Music, I listen to it when I write.

N. New Age, I suppose that’s what some people think I am, but really I’m not.

O. Objectivity, an important skill to have.

P. Pumpkins. I made them the header on my blog because they are so representative of fall to me.

Q. “Queen of the Night,” one of the first books I read since all this started.

R. Roses, I wish I had some right now. I love them, all colors. Pink is my favorite and I love english roses especially.

S. Samhain, the pagan New Year, known to most of us as Halloween. For an interesting read, go here.

T. Temper You wont see mine on the surface much but you will know if I am irritated.

U. Underneath There is a great deal under the surface that I have not let out yet.

V Violence Something that seems to be growing more acceptable and we need to do something.

W. Witch A word I have a great deal using to describe myself but is bascially what I am.

X. Xenophobia Something that I don’t like.

Y. Yellow My mothers favorite color, one that I hated for years but now I really like it.

Z. Zig Zag. Somedays I feel like I’m moving in this pattern


4 thoughts on “ABC Someone Tagged Me

  1. I am glad you decided to do this, I had wanted to Tag you, but when I went to Missharleys site she already had. Found it very very humorous, that you don’t like people who are distrustful of strangers!

  2. Have you started and/or finished “The Kite Runner” yet? I am interested to read your perspective. I found it to be one of the books I hold close to my heart because of the gut wrenching journey presented. I couldn’t put it down. What do/did you think?

  3. Pingback: love » ABC Someone Tagged Me

Leave a Reply

