Happy Holidays

This morning on the way home from work the moon was as bright and beautiful as I have ever seen it. I felt the energy as it’s light shined down over the dark snowy morning and all seemed well.  My work is not finished and yet another string of lights went out on the deck this morning. All I could do was laugh.  Perhaps I’ll just let the moon and the stars be my outside decorations  this year.

The past 24 hours have been filled with messages, brought in the most interesting of ways.  Sometimes we need only look beyond what is happening in the moment to find them.  Take a moment this day to breath and to look at the moon and stars in all of their beauty.

May you all find peace and happiness this holiday season.

xmastrees.jpg

Leave a Reply

