Guides

Once again I am amazed how things seem to appear on your path just when you least expect them. Sometimes it takes me longer to see them there, as I react first to the situation, something I’m working on, and then when settled I regain focus and take it all in.

For one who barely has the tips of her toes wet in the world of writing, I still think about it and wonder if this is where I am headed. Perhaps not, perhaps I am to stay where I am just blogging my interactions with life. Still it seems, people come to you only to lead you to other discoveries, things that will perhaps guide you to what it is you seek.

I suppose there are voices that have been trying to reach me for years with many messages, but being buried  under layers of protection, my tender soul just couldn’t hear them. Slowly they seem to be making their way through. Thankfully those voices are patient.

young-girl-writing.jpg

Leave a Reply

