Uncertainty

Over the last couple of days I started about four posts here that ended up in draft waiting no doubt to be deleted. I’ve been working on a private journal, not as easy as it sounded, and posting work by others due to an inability to produce anything to say.

There is something stirring in me and I feel very out of sorts with the world. I feel as if I am walking in my own space separate from others, and when trying to speak the words end up choked in my throat.  When I am able to write anything on other sites,  it feels like I have written it in a different language. It must be so because no one seems to understand what I am trying to say.

Even in the most private of spaces, where I am writing for myself, I still struggle with words. Perhaps it is just a time where I need to be quiet and listen, but the frustration is mounting and I want to scream, at least for a moment.

Since I cannot articulate  what I am feeling, I will stop now and come back later.  I think I need to just go sit by the water for a while.


3 thoughts on “Uncertainty

  1. Sometimes there words are not needed…just allow your heart to find it’s way.

    I read your post about walking to the lake, and I already feel your energy changing. 🙂 Nature is where I go..it is healing from me.

    I just wanted to tell you that I’ve your comments in many places…we seem to dwell in some of the same places. I always enjoy your words and find them inspiring.

    Don’t stress…change is good dear heart…just breathe and let it all unfold.

    Good energies and peace of heart to you,

    ~gypsy-heart

  2. Well, I guess I was trying to do two things at the same time..not a good idea. So sorry for the mistakes. I meant to say…the words are not needed and that I’ve read your comments.

    I will be back to read your words. 🙂

Leave a Reply

