Resting

It has been a restful weekend despite the fact that I have worked it and will finish with night five tonight.  There has been a slow lazy feel to the days and it has been time to surround myself with beautiful things to nourish the soul.  I have found myself immersed in music, art and poetry and this has left me filled with emotion, some of it good for a change.  With this my word have disappeared no matter how I might try to write.  It seems I need to step back and let my senses do the traveling and I will share some of the lovely things I have found along the way.

Leave a Reply

