A Little Meme

I saw this tonight on a friends blog and decided I would try it. I do try to avoid these but this one was kind of unique.

Instructions:
Answer the questions below, do a Google Image search with your answer, take a picture from the first page of results, and do it with minimal words of explanation.

Your age at your next birthday..did you really think I would make this easy?

Favorite place I would like to travel to;

My favorite place, this was a toss between a couple of things.

Favorite Food

Favorite Pet

Favorite Color Combination

Favorite Piece of Clothing

Favorite Movie

Town I live In

First Job

Dream Job

Bad Habit

Worst Fear

Something you would like to do before you die

2 thoughts on “A Little Meme

  1. This is so COOL!!!
    I love it!, though I must confess to not knowing what your worst fear is?!
    I have a couple sari’s and they are very comfy…

    ************************************************
    The one I love never hearing the words I write for him.

Leave a Reply

