Angels

There is no particular reason for this painting. I liked it and I very much like  Angels. I do not have religious beliefs that run the straight and narrow but I am my own person and have always “danced to my own drummer.”  Angels, however, have always made me feel comforted and I have encountered, during  a rare and quiet meditation something that I suppose could be called just that.  Angels have many meanings to many faiths,  again, none of those quite fitting my views, but much like any work of art, each of us takes away something different.  For me they bring a sense of peace.  “Whispers of Angels” was one of the first things I ever blogged. May the whispers of angels find each of you this season and always and fill your heart with peace and love.

swynnerton51

2 thoughts on “Angels

Leave a Reply

