Dreamcatcher

One of the things I  do when I sit and write, is listen to music.  The music I choose at such times is quiet. and helps me drift to a space where often I find the words that have lately been eluding me.  Today I was not writing, but shopping for bedding, a long standing addiction but this time something badly needed.  This song came on my online radio and the words, though not great in number,  moved straight to my heart.  I was going to post it in a different place because of what those words mean to me, but as I listened again, I knew that each person takes away something different and so I decided to post it here. Of course it always helps when I remember to post it.  I’m having quite a day.


3 thoughts on “Dreamcatcher

  1. I am so glad that you did!

    I hope the person for whom it was intended hears it as well..because it is so beyond words really.

Leave a Reply

