What the World Needs Now

This came to mind tonight, an oldie but one that carries a message that is timeless. I spent the later afternoon listening to my son read the latest in conspiracy theory launched on Gaia, filled with terror and ignorance, stemming from a faction we should fear far more than any conspiracy.  I have been working to recover from the mood it put me in.  Thankfully my son has a critical mind and can see through such things.  Anyway, enjoy the song, a long time favorite of mine.

Leave a Reply

